Staff at Lunds konsthall

Don´t hesitate to contact us!

Contact

Phone: +46 46-359 52 95

Email: lundskonsthall@lund.se
Address: Mårtenstorget 3, 223 51 Lund
Find us via map

Staff

Åsa Nacking, Director

asa.nacking@lund.se

Madeleine Malmsten, Communications

madeleine.malmsten@lund.se

Debora Voges, Curator

debora.voges@lund.se

Emil Nilsson, Curator Public Art

emil.nilsson@lund.se

Simona Dumitriu, Project Manager Public Art

simona.dumitriu@lund.se

Paula Ludusan Gibe, Curator Education

(on leave until 23 August 2022)

paula.ludusangibe@lund.se

Linn Hübinette, Guide

linn.hubinette@lund.se

Elin Aspeklev, Project Manager Urban Art

elin.aspeklev@lund.se

Olof Broström, Technician

olof.brostrom@lund.se

Alvida Andersson, Cleaner, Host

alvida.andersson@lund.se