Contact

Staff

Åsa Nacking

Director

asa.nacking@lund.se

Madeleine Malmsten

Communicator

madeleine.malmsten@lund.se

Debora Voges

Curator

debora.voges@lund.se

Emil Nilsson

Curator Public Art, (on leave)

emil.nilsson@lund.se

Simona Dumitriu

Project manager Public Art

simona.dumitriu@lund.se

Paula Ludusan Gibe

Curator Education

paula.ludusangibe@lund.se

Elin Aspeklev

Project manager
LundART, Exhibitions and Public Art

elin.aspeklev@lund.se

Olof Broström

Technician

olof.brostrom@lund.se

Alvida Andersson

Cleaner / Host

alvida.andersson@lund.se